Weather in North Charleston (Updated 18 Hours 40 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    72 °F

    Humidity

    83

    Wind : From ENE at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.22 AM

    Sunset

    5.37 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    72 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for North Charleston

      • 17 Jan, Tue 72 / 54 °F
      • 18 Jan, Wed 76 / 58 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 76 / 53 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 68 / 52 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 72 / 54 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 70 / 54 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 72 / 58 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 69 / 49 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 66 / 46 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu

    Comments